Bibliophiles ‘R’ Us

Giveaway: Seduce Me by Robyn DeHart

Posted on: August 12, 2009

SeduceMeBlogTour

seduce me

Fielding Grey is the second son of the Marquess of Eldon and fortune hunter by night. He’s on a mission for the Legend Hunters—a group of wealthy, titled, and heart-breakingly gorgeous men, each of whom are after the find of the century—he has his eyes set on obtaining the illustrious Pandora’s Box. But before he finds it, he encounters an equally alluring treasure—the woman bold enough to look inside.

Esme Worthington can’t resist taking the tiniest peek inside when fate drops the real Pandora’s Box in her lap. Thus, she unleashes one of Pandora’s irresistible curses: the curse of lust. Now, both Esme and Fielding must deal with this passionate curse—or blessing?—before unknown implications of Pandora’s Box overpower them both.

Thanks to Anna at Hachette, I have permission to give out 5 copies of Seduce Me by Robyn DeHart.

Giveaway ends August 29th at midnight EST.  Only open to residents of the US and Canada, no PO Boxes.  Sorry international readers 😦

To Enter:

  • +5 entries for leaving a comment answering the question: What is one of your favorite songs?
  • +5 entries for commenting on another of my posts, and coming back here and saying you did
  • +10 entries for blogging about this giveaway on your blog, Facebook, MySpace, Twitter, Ning group, or other site, and coming back here with the link (please, no links to your main site, it has to be specific to the post).  Sidebars count, as long as I can find it
  • +5 for referring someone here and they tell me you sent them
  • +10 for leaving a comment about my blog specifically.  You can say what you like about it, if there’s anything you don’t like about it, if there’s anything you want to see more of, if there’s anything you want to see less of, etc.   Please be honest.  I won’t be mad or upset if you say something negative (although I hope I’m doing a good job ), but if you do, please don’t bash me, just say it constructively.  Your comment will not give you a better chance at being picked, nor will I be less likely to choose you if the comment is less than glowing.  Either way, I’m using random.org, that way to be fair to everyone who decides to enter. 
  • + 10 for subscribing to Bibliophiles ‘R’ Us through FeedBurner.  Look on the sidebar for the links.

You can comment, refer, and blog/post as much as you like.

Please make sure the email address you leave is valid.  I don’t want to have to hunt any winners down.

Good luck!

Enter my other contests as well:

The Sword, The Wolf, and The Master by Jean Johnson

Dark Hunger by Rita Herron

34 Responses to "Giveaway: Seduce Me by Robyn DeHart"

One of my favorite songs is Looking For a Good Time by Lady Antebellum.

I commented on your review of Seduce Me. It sounds so good. Love the cover.

Crystal816{at}hotmail{dot}com

First, I love this authors writing!! Can’t wait to read the whole series.

My favorite song has got to be Green Day Time of Your Life (Good Riddance )

I will post this on my facebook page.

Angela

made4books@yahoo.com

+5 One of my favorite songs is Everything by Michael Buble

+5 Posted on your review for Seduce Me

+10 I like your blog,its nice and simple,easy to read.

+10 I subscribe to your blog

elaing8(at)netscape(dot)net

One of my favourite songs is Baby I Love You by Andy Kim (an old song, but I still love it!)
wandanamgreb (at) gmail (dot) com

[…] Oh, we’re talking books here, and not how to seduce me with them (A Sony e-reader with backlight would be nice…). In fact, we’re talking about Seduce Me, Robyn DeHart’s novel. […]

No need to enter me, my friend. I’m dropping in to say thanks for the e-mail. I’ve got this posted at Win a Book.

+5 One of my favorite songs is “Hijo de la Luna” by Mecano.

One of my favorite songs is- Get Over It, by OK GO

One of my favorite songs is “Shattered” by OAR.

janie1215 AT excite DOT com

One of my favorite songs is Delila (sp?).

+5 One of my favorite songs is “Unbeliever” by Android Lust.
+10 Subscribed through Feedburner.

Looks like a good book, please enter me into this drawing.

Thanks for hosting this giveaway.
jake.lsewhere[at]gmail.com

Favorite song is Atomic Dog by George Clinton! tWarner419@aol.com

[…] 'R' Us ~ "Seduce Me" By Robyn DeHart Book Giveaway/Aug29 Giveaway: Seduce Me by Robyn DeHart Bibliophiles ‘R’ Us […]

one of my favorite songs is Ruby by Kaiser Chiefs

wadesherry@hotmail dot com

Hm…I like “My Humps” by Black Eyed Peas 🙂

I really enjoy Jason Aldean…my current favorite song is “Big Green Tractor”

Seal’s Kiss From a Rose has always been one of my favorite songs!

I subscribe via google reader!

I like blogs that are organized, simple and easy on my aging eyes, easy to maneuver — and Bibliophiles “R” Us meets these criteria nicely. Some blogs drive me nuts, white letters on black screen, very tightly spaced, too busy, waaaahhhhh!!!! Thanks, Bibliophiles “R” Us!

My favorite song is Love Me Tender by Elvis.

One of my favourite songs is Heaven by Bryan Adams.
I like the book reviews.
chey127 at hotmail dot com

Thank you for this giveaway and please count me in.

+5 One of my favorite songs is “Daystar” by The Tea Party.

+10 I like that you have the covers of the books that are contests on the right side of your blog. I think your blog is easy to navigate and is not “cluttered”. I like that. I think your instructions on how to enter giveaways are very clear.I also like that you are interested in peoples opinions of your blog. That show that you care what we think and are flexible to changes. Really, I like you blog!

+10 I subscribe to your blog via Google Reader.

chinook92(at)gmail(dot)com

+5 fav song is goodbye my lover by james blunt
+10 I love your site the way it is, very easy to use.

reneetaylor AT sympatico DOT ca

+5 fave song is Since Ive Been Loving You by Led Zeppelin

+10 subscriber

throuthehaze at gmail dot com

I’ve also blogged about this giveaway here.

Thanks,
jake.lsewhere[at]gmail.com

+5 My favorite song is Storm by Lifehouse.

+10 I subscribe via Google Reader

marieimy (at) gmail (dot) com

This is a great giveaway.

One of my favorite songs is February Song by Josh Groban.

Hmm. I’ll go with the unusual and choose ‘Flight of the Bumblebee’!
*g*
mayamissani AT yahoo DOT ca

Please count me in ~ Thanks!

+5 One of my favorite songs is “You Raise Me Up” sung by Josh Groban

+10 I like the “feel” of your blog – friendly & bright.

+ 10 I subscribe via Google Reader

+5 One of my favorite songs is Fighter by Christina Aguilera!

+5 One of my favourite songs is “Forever Love (Digame)” by Anna Nalick… Please accept this as my entry. Thank you!

My favorite song is My heart will go on by celine Dion.

I subscribe via google reader

My favorite song would be Where the River Flows ~ Collective Soul=)
Thanks so much for hosting the giveaway!
Luvdaylilies at bellsouth dot net

Leave a Reply

ATTENTION AUTHORS, PUBLISHERS, AND PROMOTERS: If you would like me to review one of your books, please drop me a line at jaam121388 AT yahoo DOT com. Please put something along the lines of "Book Review" in the subject line so I know it's not spam. I'm not really adverse to any genre except most non-fiction, but my favorites are paranormal and romance (all subgenres). Refer to my review policy if you have any questions, as it will answer most of them. If your question or concern isn't answered there, feel free to contact me via email. Thanks!

If you would like me to put your blog or website on my blogrolls, please email me!

If anyone has promotional items they'd like to donate to me, please email me. I like to pass on bookmarks and such to friends, family, co-workers, and winners of contests here on my blog, and any donation is very welcome.

My Current Contests


Ends September 15. Click for details.


Ends October 6. Click for details.

Please join me here!!

Search & Win
By registering, you can win things like books, musical instruments, gift cards, trading cards, video games, electronics, and much more JUST BY DOING SEARCHES IN THEIR SEARCH ENGINE!! There are also other ways to win things. For full details, click on the button.

Upcoming Blog Tours


Review coming September 17

Cleopatra's Daughter by Michelle Moran
Review coming September 18


Review and Giveaway coming September 20

Guest Post with Michelle Moran
Coming September 24


Guest post coming September 25


Review coming September 29


Review and giveaway coming October 2


Guest post coming October 8

Guest Post with Diana Rumjahn
Coming October 21


Guest post coming October 22


Review coming October 23


Guest post coming October 26

Guest Post with Rolf Hitzer
Coming October 27

Upcoming Giveaways

Lucan by Susan Kearney
Coming September 20

A Highlander's Temptation by Sue-Ellen Welfonder
Coming October 2

Seduced by Shadows by Jessa Slade (ARC)
Date TBD

Not Quite A Husband by Sherry Thomas
Date TBD

A Drop of Red by Chris Marie Green
Date TBD

Tempt the Devil by Anna Campbell
Date TBD

Happy Hour at Casa Dracula by Marta Acosta
Date TBD

The Other Eden by Sarah Bryant
Date TBD

The Lady & The Libertine by Bonnie Vanak
Date TBD

When You Believe by Jessica Inclan
Date TBD

For the Earl's Pleasure by Anne Mallory
Date TBD

A Circle of Souls by Preetham Grandhi
Date TBD

Mommy and the Millionaire, The Second-Chance Groom, and Falling For the Lone Wolf by Crystal Green
Date TBD

The Ultimate Bite and Good to the Last Bite by Crystal Green
Date TBD

Currently Reading







Photobucket

OnePlusYou Quizzes and Widgets
Created by OnePlusYou



FeistyFrugalFabulous







come and win some free books

Awards


Thanks J. Kaye!


Thanks Trin!


Thanks Mary!


Thanks Trin!


Thanks Trin!


Thanks J. Kaye and Trin!

Blog Stats

  • 11,370 hits
August 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
